Workshop Locations

INVERSION WORKSHOPS

 

 

Interested in trying something new? Or simply love the idea of being able to solidly stand on your hands or head? I am holding a number of inversion workshops at various locations around the UK in the coming months at some of your favourite studios, and festivals! No matter your current level or ability, all my workshops are designed to suit YOU. You already have the ability inside of you, let’s unlock it together

Find one near you and sign up today to kick-start your incredible inversion journey – it’s never too early or too late to stand upside down!

Studio/ Festival Workshops:Β 

 

Saturday 12th May – Yoga Ananda, Surrey. 10:30am-1:30pm.

Sunday 13th May – Tramshed Studio, Cardiff. 10:30am-1:30pm.

Saturday 26th May – Yoga Furie, Bristol. 10:30am-1:30pm.

Saturday 2nd June – Studio IO, Brighton. 11:15am-2:15pm.B.

Sunday 3rd June – Bath Yoga Studio, Bath. 13:30-16:30.

Saturday 9th June – Urban Zen Yoga Cafe, Swansea. 11:30am-2:30pm.

Sunday 17th June – YogaSara, Bristol. 10am-1pm.

Saturday 23rd June – Forge Yoga. Times TBC>

Saturday 30th June – Yoga Studios Poole.

Saturday 30th June – Yoga Lounge

 

 

Festivals:

Barefoot Festival – Loughborough. Saturday 29th July 2018, 3.15-4.15pm, and Sunday 30th July 2018 – times TBC.

Sun and Moon Festival – The Cotswolds. Wednesday 15th August 2018. Times TBC.

 

 

Contact info@zenayayoga.com to book your place at one of our workshops today! If you’d like to book on, please include your name and the location of the workshop you’d like to attend in the comment section.